Home About Us Classes Timetable Uniform Student Success Contact Us Gallery



Welcome to Saldance Theatre Arts

Saldance Theatre Arts in Peterborough specialises in all aspects of Theatre Dance and Musical Theatre. Training is given by experienced and fully qualified teachers to students of all ages and abilities.

Regular examination sessions with the International Dance Teachers’ Association are held at the Saldance studios and students are also given the opportunity to take part in theatre productions, festivals and workshops.

Whether you are wishing to take up dance as a career or just for enjoyment we have all you need at Saldance Theatre Arts.
 
Term Times: Open Days:
Autumn Term Opens: Friday 7th Sept 2018
Half Term: Monday 22nd Oct - Sunday 28th Oct 2018
Autumn Term Closes: Thursday 13th Dec 2018

Spring Term Opens: Friday 4th Jan 2019
Half Term: Monday 18th Feb - Sunday 24th Feb 2019
Spring Term Closes: Thursday 4th Apr 2019

Summer Term Opens: Friday 26th Apr 2019
Half Term: Monday 27th May - Sunday 2nd June 2019
Summer Term Closes: Thursday 18th July 2019

Saturday 25th August 2018: 10:30am - 4:30pm
WIN A FREE TERM OF DANCE LESSONS

Show Dates
Talent Competition & Awards Ceremony:
December 2018 TBC

   



 


Website design and hosting by